Nasrat Haqparast

Nasrat Haqparast blasts John Makdessi, says ‘destiny will put us together’

After being forced to withdraw from a planned March meeting with John Makdessi, Nasrat Haqparast is making it clear he hasn’t forgotten about “The Bull.” Haqparast (10-2 MMA, 2-1 UFC) recently took to social media to tease fight news with another opponent, claiming Makdessi (17-6 MMA, 9-6 UFC) is...

Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with David Branch, Eric Albarracin, Nasrat Haqparast

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guests David Branch, Eric Albarracin and Nasrat Haqparast. MMAjunkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen...

come and try a ludus mma class free!

We want to make sure that Ludus MMA is the right fit for you before asking you to commit to a membership.
That’s why we’d like to offer you a FREE ONE-DAY PASS to our gym.

With your FREE PASS, you can:

  • Try as many classes as you’d like,
  • Explore the facility
  • Talk to our coaches one-on-one about what you can expect as a member

© Copyright 2019 - Ludus Martial Arts - 730 Beach Blvd, Unit 105, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250.

(904) 374-4186 / ludusmartialarts@gmail.com