no_yh

UFC 263 play-by-play and live results

GLENDALE, Ariz. – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 263 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT). UFC 263 takes place at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Ariz. The main card airs...

UFC 262 play-by-play and live results

HOUSTON – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 262 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT). UFC 262 takes place at Toyota Center in Houston. The main card airs on pay-per-view following...

UFC on ESPN 24 play-by-play and live results (6:30 p.m. ET)

LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 24 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT). UFC on ESPN 24 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas....

UFC on ESPN 24: Make your predictions for Marina Rodriguez vs. Michelle Waterson (Updated)

We want your predictions for Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 24 event in Las Vegas. Our staff picks feature includes the consensus picks from MMA Junkie readers. Simply cast your vote for each bout below, and we’ll use the official tallies that are registered by Thursday at noon ET (9...

UFC on ESPN 23 play-by-play and live results

LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 23 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). UFC on ESPN 23 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas....

UFC 261 play-by-play and live results

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 261 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET (3:15 p.m. PT). UFC 261 takes place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla. The main...

Bubba Jenkins snaps Lance Palmer’s 11-fight winning streak, hands two-time champ first PFL loss

" Bubba Jenkins accomplished a feat Friday that 11 others before him failed to do: He defeated Lance Palmer. At 2021 PFL 1, Jenkins (14-4) snapped Palmer’s 11-fight winning streak by unanimous decision in the event’s main card opener. Jenkins was a 3-1 underdog at BetMGM. Takedowns were the...

If victorious at UFC 261, Jorge Masvidal says he’ll give Kamaru Usman trilogy bout

" JACKSONVILLE, Fla. – Jorge Masvidal doesn’t need to like Kamaru Usman to repay the favor. The former UFC title challenger is more than willing to give Usman a trilogy bout if he beats the champion in their title rematch at UFC 261, which takes place Saturday at VyStar...

come and try a ludus mma class free!

We want to make sure that Ludus MMA is the right fit for you before asking you to commit to a membership.
That’s why we’d like to offer you a FREE ONE-DAY PASS to our gym.

With your FREE PASS, you can:

  • Try as many classes as you’d like,
  • Explore the facility
  • Talk to our coaches one-on-one about what you can expect as a member

© Copyright 2022 - Ludus Martial Arts - 730 Beach Blvd, Unit 105, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250.

(904) 374-4186 / ludusmartialarts@gmail.com